Skip to main content

Are you looking for a fitness professional with a deep knowledge of core fitness and/or pre and post-natal training?

Fitness Professionals trained by Burrell and IntoYou have some of the best skills for training women in the industry.

Most personal trainers aren’t taught how to train women, however, we educate trainers to train women for success—so you can meet your goals AND even support your rehabiliation.

INTOYOU 6-STEP RESTORE YOUR CORE & PELVIC FLOOR SPECIALISTS (online)

Fitness professionals who have done this training can help you restore your core and improve your pelvic floor.

Clare Hozack Master Trainer (into-you.com.au)

Jade Sample (into-you.com.au)

Charlotte Downey (into-you.com.au)

Samantha Hagger (samhagger@hotmail.com)

Mags O’Leary Garvey (magssoleary@hotmail.com)

Karla Hurst (into-you.com.au)

 


Burrell Education Certified Pre & Post Natal PERSONAL TRAINERS

This training is some of the most comprehensive, practical training available for trainers of pre and post-natal women. You can be assured that trainers who have completed this training, have completed an exam, practical training and understand the theory behind it. They can tailor your training to You and Your needs, whether you are pregnant, have just had a baby, or are many years post-natal.

AUSTRALIA

NEW SOUTH WALES

Balgowlah – Magdalena Kozlowska Pre & Post (magdalena.k900@gmail.com)

Beacon Hill – Amanda Gower Pre & Post (moonandbackpt@gmail.com)

Beacon Hill – Tamara Kelly Pre & Post (Timtam_black_@hotmail.com)

Bondi – Tammy Potter Pre & Post (tammypotter.com.au)

Bondi – Kim McIntosh Pre & Post (kim@budee.fitness)

Central Coast – Emma Teni Pre & Post (emmateni89@gmail.com)

Collaroy Plateau – Clare Hozack Master Trainer (https://into-you.com.au)

Collaroy Plateau – Jade Sample Pre & Post (into-you.com.au)

Collaroy Plateau – Charlotte May Pre & Post (into-you.com.au)

Dee Why – Claire Boland Pre & Post (claireboland2@gmail.com)

Dolls Point – Chris Sturgess Pre only (nakedhealth.com.au )

Frenchs Forest – Mathias Witt Pre & Post (mathias.witt@virginactive.com.au )

Manly – Laura Bullock Post only (sculptbarrefitness.com )

Mona Vale – Penny Dalton Pre only (aimfitnessstudio.com.au)

Narrabeen – Saskia Hymen Pre & Post (saskia.hyman@gmail.com)

Narrabeen – Jessica Guimaraes Pre & Post (jesstar16@hotmail.com)

Rockdale – Britany Dovenor Pre only (britanydovenor@gmail.com )

Sydney – Margie Brown Pre & Post (margiefrecklesbrown@gmail.com)

Sydney – Helen O’Connor Pre & Post (helenmcn@gmail.com)

Sydney – Jaclyn Bottom Pre & Post (justjac74@hotmail.com )

Sydney – Runnong Li Pre & Post (runnonglee@hotmail.com)

Sydney – Catherine Sussman Pre & Post (https://fit.com.au)

Sydney – Georgia Hmeidan Pre & Post (georgia.hmeidan@gmail.com)

Sydney – Lara Cummings Pre & Post (laracumming83@gmail.com)

Sydney – Elle Simpson Pre & Post (excellefitness@outlook.com)

Sydney – Lydie Ivey Pre & Post (activibefitness@gmail.com)

Sydney – Rachel Giampietro Pre & Post (rachel@strongmamas.com.au)

Sydney – Gloria Fumagalli Pre & Post (Gloria.Fumagalli@virginactive.com.au)

Sydney – Beiling Pan Pre & Post (26972423@qq.com)

Sydney – Maria Kinsey Pre & Post (mariakinsey2011@hotmail.com)

Sydney – Heather Rodger Pre & Post (heath.rodger@gmail.com)

Sydney – Barbara You Pre & Post (Bcy.you@gmail.com )

Sydney – Adam Prowse Pre & Post (https://adamprowse.com )

Sydney – Anisha Krishnasamy Pre & Post (anisha.krishnasamy@gmail.com )

Sydney – Katarzyna Bielawska-Silkowska Pre only (kaasia.bielawska@gmail.com )

Sydney – Pawel Zerebiecki Pre only (businessclasspt@gmail.com )

Sydney – Katharina Glitzmann Post only (katharina.gilzmer@gmail.com )

Sydney – Amanda Taylor Post only (amanda@mandafit.com.au)

Sydney – Melina Comcord Post only (melinacomcord@gmail.com )

Penrith – Merinda Husking Pre & Post (https://designerbody.com.au)

Warriewood – Jodi Winter Pre & Post (https://fitnessavenue.com.au)

Woy Woy – Lisa Mitchell Pre & Post (https://www.lisamitchelltraining.com/)

 

ACT

Canberra – Peta Bibby Pre & Post (peta.bibby@gmail.com)

Canberra – Jacqui Tame Pre & Post (jacqui@pt2u.com)

 

QUEENSLAND

Blackbutt – Laura Gill Pre & Post (lauraergill90@gmail.com)

Brisbane – Georgie Wilson Pre & Post (georgie_84@live.com)

Brisbane – Danielle Clarke Pre & Post (danieleaglio@hotmail.com)

Brisbane – Tash Reid Pre & Post (https://gettfitness.com.au)

Brisbane – Siobhan Houlihan Pre & Post (Siobhanrumley@aol.com)

Brisbane – Kristen Eales Pre & Post (kristen.eales@thebodyrefinery.com.au )

Brisbane – Charmion Bevan Pre & Post (charmion.bevan@thebodyrefinery.com.au )

Brisbane – Marwati Mukim Pre & Post (mawarti92@gmail.com )

Brisbane – Kenzi Osborne Pre & Post (kenzio1993@gmail.com )

Brisbane – Katie Clair Pre & Post (ktpt91@gmail.com )

Brisbane – Paula Hague Pre & Post (paulath1@bigpond.com)

Brisbane – Alexandra Nisbet Pre & Post (https://thehealthrevolution.com.au)

Brisbane – Danni Meadows Pre & Post (danni.cranfield@yahoo.com.au)

Brisbane – Natalie Meredith Pre only (natalie_grace_4@hotmail.com)

Brisbane – Amy Baker Pre only (https://coreliving.net.au)

Brisbane – Suanne Lowry Pre only (suannelowery@gmail.com)

Closeburn – Rebecca Burling Pre & Post (www.fusionwellbeing.com)

Coolum Beach – Sophie Lewis Pre & Post (lewis.sophie@hotmail.com)

North Lakes – Susana Lopez Ochoa Pre & Post (susimacca@bigpond.com)

Redcliffe – Angela Mitrovic Pre & Post (angelamitrovic@hotmail.com)

Redcliffe – Wendy Burke Pre & Post (everesthealth@bigpond.com)

Redcliffe – Sandra Hegarty Pre & Post (heroesandprincesses@mail.com)

South Townsville – Ashleigh Stocker Pre & Post (astocker1@outlook.com)

Toowoomba – Fiona Webb Pre & Post (wowebbs@wowebbs.com)

 

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Become the first!

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Hamilton Hill – Milica Ognjenovic Pre & Post (mila.mph.59@gmail.com)

Perth – Erica Riano Pre & Post (eri.k.riano@gmail.com )

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide – Tanya Lewis Pre & Post (https://lifept.com.au)

Adelaide – Kristin Lewis Pre & Post (https://lifept.com.au)

Adelaide – Brett Gazzola Pre & Post (brett@lifept.com.au)

Adelaide – Ben Allen Pre & Post (ben@lifept.com.au)

Adelaide – Michelle Colley Pre & Post (michelle@lifept.com.au)

Adelaide – Lisa Geddes Pre & Post (lisa@gedfit.com.au)

Adelaide – Ellie Finlay Pre & Post (https://elliefinlay.com.au)

Adelaide – Teresa Tantaro Pre & Post (tmtantaro@hotmail.com)

Adelaide – Caroline Simon Pre & Post (csimonpt@yahoo.com)

Adelaide – Mags O’Leary Garvey Pre & Post (magssoleary@hotmail.com)

 

VICTORIA

Bayside (Aspendale) – Srijana Shakya Pre & Post (srijanapt@gmail.com)

Blackburn (and online) – Samantha Haggar Pre Only (samhaggar@hotmail.com)

Caroline Springs – Margaret O’Leary Garvey Pre & Post (magsolearygarvey@outlook.com)

Geelong – Melanie Turnley Pre & Post (mincfitness@gmail.com)

Geelong – Jamiolla Smith Pre & Post (jamilla_smith@hotmail.com)

Geelong – Brooke McMahon Pre & Post (brooke275@hotmail.com)

Melbourne – Kim Ngyuen Pre & Post (kimnn.nguyen@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Kristin McLean Pre & Post (krissy_l_mclean@yahoo.com.au )

Melbourne – Amber Condon Pre  & Post (condon.amber@yahoo.com.au)

Melbourne – Emily Mordue Pre only (emilymorduept@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Sasha Knock Pre & Post (sachaknock@yahoo.com.au)

Melbourne – Millie Hannon Pre & Post (mjhannon24@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Mai Morrison Pre & Post (morrison.mai@virginactive.com.au)

Melbourne – Cassandra Bowley Pre & Post (cassandra.bowley90@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Min Cheng Pre & Post (chengmin1800@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Ashley Heap Pre & Post (Ashley@fffamilies.com.au )

Melbourne – Pip Killeen Pre & Post (pipfit1@gmail.com )

Melbourne – Anna Boussounis Pre & Post (bouwho@yahoo.com)

Melbourne – Jacqui Hrestak Pre & Post (jacqui.hrestak@virginactive.com.au)

Melbourne – Sonia Hennessey Pre & Post (sonia@bellafemmefitness.com)

Melbourne – Alison Woning Pre & Post (awoning@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Rebecca Burling Pre & Post (rebeccaburling@me.com)

Melbourne – Nadine Imbesi Pre & Post (nadine.imbesi@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Ijeoma Boyd Pre only (ej@boydsabroad.com)

Melbourne – Elizabeth Bureau Pre only (ptwitheli@gmail.com )

Melbourne – Linda Bernadi Pre only (https://fieldandfunction.com.au/)

Melbourne – Miranda Hall Post only (mirandahall7@hotmail.com)

South Yarra – Timothy Spence Pre & Post (https://stateoffitness.com.au)

 

TASMANIA

Be the first!

 


NEW ZEALAND

NORTH ISLAND

Albany – Amanda Cairney-Price Pre & Post (upperhandnz@gmail.com)

Albany – Sarah Andrews Pre & Post (sarahandrews89@yahoo.co.nz)

Albany – Monica Cunningham Pre & Post (hedj_hog@hotmail.com)

Auckland – Lucy Keenan Pre & Post (keenan.lucy@gmail.com)

Auckland – Melissa George Pre & Post (melissamariageorge@gmail.com)

Auckland – Cara McNaughton Pre & Post (https://tomfit.co.nz)

Auckland – Alice McOnie Pre & Post (alice.mconie@gmail.com)

Auckland – Emma Lawrence Pre & Post (emmalawrence.nz@gmail.com)

Auckland – Sonia Foote Pre only (soniafoote@gmail.com)

Auckland – Kirstyn Campbell Pre & Post (https://kcfit.co.nz)

Auckland – Chelsea Carmody Post only (mrscarmo@yahoo.co.nz)

Lower Hutt – Natasha Win Pre & Post (natashawin.pt@gmail.com)

Northland – Nadine Amsler Pre & Post (http://www.outfitnorth.com )

Upper Hutt – Monique Ballinger Pre & Post (re_emerge_you@icloud.com)

Upper Hutt – Natasha Town-Warner Pre & Post (tashtowntraining@gmail.com)

Wellington – Jess Baker Pre & Post (jessrossbaker@gmail.com)

Wellington – Mischke Combrink Pre & Post (mischke.c@gmail.com)

Wellington – Chloe Trevor Pre & Post (chloe@eprclinic.com)

Wellington – Bryan Clements Pre & Post (bryan_clements@hotmail.com)

Wellington – Kristin Carmichael Pre & Post (https://musclesandmotion.co.nz)

Wellington – Millie Macphearson Pre & Post (https://empowermovementnz.wixsite.com/)

Wellington – Sasha Ortega Post only (sasha.chauncy@gmail.com)

 

SOUTH ISLAND

Become the first!


Power plate certified trainers

NEW SOUTH WALES

Collaroy Plateau – Clare Hozack Master Trainer (you@into-you.com.au)

Collaroy Plateau – Charlotte May (you@into-you.com.au)

Collaroy Plateau – Jade Sample (you@into-you.com.au)

Sydney – Caroline Sammut (coxfeldt@me.com)

Sydney – Tracy Gerza (tracy.gerza_fdcdesign@live.com)

Sydney – Kate Pickering (kate.pickering88@gmail.com)

 

QUEENSLAND

Redcliffe – Angela Mitrovic (angelamitrovic@hotmail.com)

Redcliffe – Sandra Hegarty (heroesandprincesses@mail.com)

Redcliffe – Julie Hunter (jason15@optusnet.com.au)

Redcliffe – Alice Hunter (alycerees@gmail.com)

Redcliffe – Wendy Burke (everesthealth@bigpond.com)

Redcliffe – Nichole du Plexis (tigermaiden2@hotmail.com)