Skip to main content

INTOYOU 6-STEP RESTORE YOUR CORE & PELVIC FLOOR SPECIALISTS (online)

Clare Hozack Master Trainer (you@into-you.com.au)

Jade Sample (you@into-you.com.au)

Charlotte Downey (you@into-you.com.au)

Samantha Hagger (samhagger@hotmail.com)

Mags O’Leary Garvey (magssoleary@hotmail.com)

 


Burrell Education Certified Pre & Post Natal PERSONAL TRAINERS

 

AUSTRALIA

NEW SOUTH WALES

Balgowlah – Magdalena Kozlowska Pre & Post (magdalena.k900@gmail.com)

Beacon Hill – Amanda Gower Pre & Post (moonandbackpt@gmail.com)

Beacon Hill – Tamara Kelly Pre & Post (Timtam_black_@hotmail.com)

Bondi – Tammy Potter Pre & Post (tammy@tammypotter.com.au)

Bondi – Kim McIntosh Pre & Post (kim@budee.fitness)

Central Coast – Emma Teni Pre & Post (emmateni89@gmail.com)

Collaroy Plateau – Clare Hozack Master Trainer (you@into-you.com.au)

Collaroy Plateau – Jade Sample Pre & Post (you@into-you.com.au)

Collaroy Plateau – Charlotte May Pre & Post (you@into-you.com.au)

Dee Why – Claire Boland Pre & Post (claireboland2@gmail.com)

Dolls Point – Chris Sturgess Pre only (chris@nakedhealth.com.au )

Frenchs Forest – Mathias Witt Pre & Post (mathias.witt@virginactive.com.au )

Manly – Laura Bullock Post only (hello@sculptbarrefitness.com )

Mona Vale – Penny Dalton Pre only (pennyd.oz@gmail.com)

Narrabeen – Saskia Hymen Pre & Post (saskia.hyman@gmail.com)

Narrabeen – Jessica Guimaraes Pre & Post (jesstar16@hotmail.com)

Sydney – Margie Brown Pre & Post (margiefrecklesbrown@gmail.com)

Sydney – Helen O’Connor Pre & Post (helenmcn@gmail.com)

Sydney – Jaclyn Bottom Pre & Post (justjac74@hotmail.com )

Sydney – Runnong Li Pre & Post (runnonglee@hotmail.com)

Sydney – Catherine Sussman Pre & Post (kat@fit.com.au)

Sydney – Georgia Hmeidan Pre & Post (georgia.hmeidan@gmail.com)

Sydney – Lara Cummings Pre & Post (laracumming83@gmail.com)

Sydney – Elle Simpson Pre & Post (excellefitness@outlook.com)

Sydney – Lydie Ivey Pre & Post (activibefitness@gmail.com)

Sydney – Rachel Giampietro Pre & Post (rachel@strongmamas.com.au)

Sydney – Gloria Fumagalli Pre & Post (Gloria.Fumagalli@virginactive.com.au)

Sydney – Beiling Pan Pre & Post (26972423@qq.com)

Sydney – Kim Dayhew Pre & Post (Kim.dayhew@virginactive.com.au)

Sydney – Maria Kinsey Pre & Post (mariakinsey2011@hotmail.com)

Sydney – Heather Rodger Pre & Post (heath.rodger@gmail.com)

Sydney – Barbara You Pre & Post (Bcy.you@gmail.com )

Sydney – Adam Prowse Pre & Post (adam@adamprowse.com )

Sydney – Anisha Krishnasamy Pre & Post (anisha.krishnasamy@gmail.com )

Sydney – Katarzyna Bielawska-Silkowska Pre only (kaasia.bielawska@gmail.com )

Sydney – Pawel Zerebiecki Pre only (businessclasspt@gmail.com )

Sydney – Katharina Glitzmann Post only (katharina.gilzmer@gmail.com )

Sydney – Amanda Taylor Post only (amanda@mandafit.com.au)

Sydney – Melina Comcord Post only (melinacomcord@gmail.com )

Penrith – Merinda Husking Pre & Post (info@designerbody.com.au)

Warriewood – Jodi Winter Pre & Post (info@fitnessavenue.com.au)

Woy Woy – Lisa Mitchell Pre & Post (lisamitchellhwf@gmail.com)

 

ACT

Canberra – Peta Bibby Pre & Post (peta.bibby@gmail.com)

 

QUEENSLAND

Blackbutt – Laura Gill Pre & Post (lauraergill90@gmail.com)

Brisbane – Georgie Wilson Pre & Post (georgie_84@live.com)

Brisbane – Danielle Clarke Pre & Post (danieleaglio@hotmail.com)

Brisbane – Tash Reid Pre & Post (enquiry@gettfitness.com.au)

Brisbane – Siobhan Houlihan Pre & Post (Siobhanrumley@aol.com)

Brisbane – Kristen Eales Pre & Post (kristen.eales@thebodyrefinery.com.au )

Brisbane – Charmion Bevan Pre & Post (charmion.bevan@thebodyrefinery.com.au )

Brisbane – Marwati Mukim Pre & Post (mawarti92@gmail.com )

Brisbane – Kenzi Osborne Pre & Post (kenzio1993@gmail.com )

Brisbane – Katie Clair Pre & Post (ktpt91@gmail.com )

Brisbane – Paula Hague Pre & Post (paulath1@bigpond.com)

Brisbane – Alexandra Nisbet Pre & Post (alex@thehealthrevolution.com.au)

Brisbane – Danni Meadows Pre & Post (danni.cranfield@yahoo.com.au)

Brisbane – Natalie Meredith Pre only (natalie_grace_4@hotmail.com)

Brisbane – Amy Baker Pre only (amy@coreliving.net.au)

Brisbane – Suanne Lowry Pre only (suannelowery@gmail.com)

Coorparoo – Caitlin Eichperger Pre & Post (caitlin@purehealthclubs.com.au)

Coolum Beach – Sophie Lewis Pre & Post (lewis.sophie@hotmail.com)

North Lakes – Susana Lopez Ochoa Pre & Post (susimacca@bigpond.com)

Redcliffe – Angela Mitrovic Pre & Post (angelamitrovic@hotmail.com)

Redcliffe – Wendy Burke Pre & Post (everesthealth@bigpond.com)

Redcliffe – Sandra Hegarty Pre & Post (heroesandprincesses@mail.com)

Toowoomba – Fiona Webb Pre & Post (wowebbs@wowebbs.com)

 

NORTHERN TERRITORY

Become the first!

 

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Hamilton Hill – Milica Ognjenovic Pre & Post (mila.mph.59@gmail.com)

Perth – Rebecca Brookes Pre & Post (info@bodyburn.com.au)

Perth – Erica Riano Pre & Post (eri.k.riano@gmail.com )

 

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Adelaide – Tanya Lewis Pre & Post (tanya@lifept.com.au)

Adelaide – Kristin Lewis Pre & Post (kristin@lifept.com.au)

Adelaide – Brett Gazzola Pre & Post (brett@lifept.com.au)

Adelaide – Ben Allen Pre & Post (ben@lifept.com.au)

Adelaide – Michelle Colley Pre & Post (michelle@lifept.com.au)

Adelaide – Sian Cvorkov Pre & Post (sian@lifept.com.au)

Adelaide – Lisa Geddes Pre & Post (lisa@gedfit.com.au)

Adelaide – Ellie Finlay Pre & Post (elliefinlaypt@gmail.com)

Adelaide – Teresa Tantaro Pre & Post (tmtantaro@hotmail.com)

Adelaide – Caroline Simon Pre & Post (csimonpt@yahoo.com)

Adelaide – Mags O’Leary Garvey Pre & Post (magssoleary@hotmail.com)

 

VICTORIA

Bayside (Aspendale) – Srijana Shakya Pre & Post (srijanapt@gmail.com)

Blackburn (and online) – Samantha Haggar Pre Only (samhaggar@hotmail.com)

Caroline Springs – Margaret O’Leary Garvey Pre & Post (magsolearygarvey@outlook.com)

Geelong – Melanie Turnley Pre & Post (mincfitness@gmail.com)

Geelong – Jamiolla Smith Pre & Post (jamilla_smith@hotmail.com)

Geelong – Brooke McMahon Pre & Post (brooke275@hotmail.com)

Melbourne – Kim Ngyuen Pre & Post (kimnn.nguyen@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Kristin McLean Pre & Post (krissy_l_mclean@yahoo.com.au )

Melbourne – Amber Condon Pre  & Post (condon.amber@yahoo.com.au)

Melbourne – Emily Mordue Pre only (emilymorduept@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Sasha Knock Pre & Post (sachaknock@yahoo.com.au)

Melbourne – Millie Hannon Pre & Post (mjhannon24@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Mai Morrison Pre & Post (morrison.mai@virginactive.com.au)

Melbourne – Cassandra Bowley Pre & Post (cassandra.bowley90@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Min Cheng Pre & Post (chengmin1800@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Ashley Heap Pre & Post (Ashley@fffamilies.com.au )

Melbourne – Pip Killeen Pre & Post (pipfit1@gmail.com )

Melbourne – Anna Boussounis Pre & Post (bouwho@yahoo.com)

Melbourne – Jacqui Hrestak Pre & Post (jacqui.hrestak@virginactive.com.au)

Melbourne – Sonia Hennessey Pre & Post (sonia@bellafemmefitness.com)

Melbourne – Alison Woning Pre & Post (awoning@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Rebecca Burling Pre & Post (rebeccaburling@me.com)

Melbourne – Nadine Imbesi Pre & Post (nadine.imbesi@gmail.com)

Melbourne – Ijeoma Boyd Pre only (ej@boydsabroad.com)

Melbourne – Elizabeth Bureau Pre only (ptwitheli@gmail.com )

Melbourne – Linda Bernadi Pre only (linda@fieldandfunction.com.au)

Melbourne – Miranda Hall Post only (mirandahall7@hotmail.com)

South Yarra – Timothy Spence Pre & Post (tim@stateoffitness.com.au)

 

TASMANIA

Be the first!

 


NEW ZEALAND

NORTH ISLAND

Albany – Amanda Cairney-Price Pre & Post (upperhandnz@gmail.com)

Albany – Sarah Andrews Pre & Post (sarahandrews89@yahoo.co.nz)

Albany – Monica Cunningham Pre & Post (hedj_hog@hotmail.com)

Auckland – Lucy Keenan Pre & Post (keenan.lucy@gmail.com)

Auckland – Nadine Amsler Pre & Post (n-amsler@hotmail.com )

Auckland – Melissa George Pre & Post (melissamariageorge@gmail.com)

Auckland – Amy Jayne Smith Pre & Post (Ecb@bootit.co.nz )

Auckland – Cara McNaughton Pre & Post (cara@tomfit.co.nz)

Auckland – Alice McOnie Pre & Post (alice.mconie@gmail.com)

Auckland – Emma Lawrence Pre & Post (emmalawrence.nz@gmail.com)

Auckland – Sonia Foote Pre only (soniafoote@gmail.com)

Auckland – Kirstyn Campbell Pre & Post (kirstyn@kcfit.co.nz)

Auckland – Chelsea Carmody Post only (mrscarmo@yahoo.co.nz)

Lower Hutt – Natasha Win Pre & Post (natashawin.pt@gmail.com)

Upper Hutt – Monique Ballinger Pre & Post (re_emerge_you@icloud.com)

Wellington – Jess Baker Pre & Post (jessrossbaker@gmail.com)

Wellington – Mischke Combrink Pre & Post (mischke.c@gmail.com)

Wellington – Chloe Trevor Pre & Post (chloe@eprclinic.com)

Wellington – Bryan Clements Pre & Post (bryan_clements@hotmail.com)

Wellington – Kristin Carmichael Pre & Post (kristin@musclesandmotion.co.nz)

Wellington – Millie Macphearson Pre & Post (empowermovementnz@gmail.com)

Wellington – Sasha Ortega Post only (sasha.chauncy@gmail.com)

 

SOUTH ISLAND

Become the first!


Power plate certified trainers

NEW SOUTH WALES

Collaroy Plateau – Clare Hozack Master Trainer (you@into-you.com.au)

Collaroy Plateau – Charlotte May (you@into-you.com.au)

Collaroy Plateau – Jade Sample (you@into-you.com.au)

Sydney – Caroline Sammut (coxfeldt@me.com)

Sydney – Tracy Gerza (tracy.gerza_fdcdesign@live.com)

Sydney – Kate Pickering (kate.pickering88@gmail.com)

 

QUEENSLAND

Redcliffe – Angela Mitrovic (angelamitrovic@hotmail.com)

Redcliffe – Sandra Hegarty (heroesandprincesses@mail.com)

Redcliffe – Julie Hunter (jason15@optusnet.com.au)

Redcliffe – Alice Hunter (alycerees@gmail.com)

Redcliffe – Wendy Burke (everesthealth@bigpond.com)

Redcliffe – Nichole du Plexis (tigermaiden2@hotmail.com)